Our Team

David Hacker
President

dhacker@csnfllc.com



2016 Jaycees Entrepreneur of the Year

Zack Flinn
Inside Sales

zflinn@csnfllc.com

Vic Hacker
Production Manager

vhacker@csnfllc.com

Scott Chester
Outside Sales Manager / Flatwork Project Manager

schester@csnfllc.com

AJ Longo
Multiscope Project Manager

alongo@csnfllc.com

Mike Minix
Systems Manager

mminix@csnfllc.com

We work hard to stay on top of trends affecting our industry. Below are several professional trade associations we are active in:

Northeast Florida Builders Association (NEFBA) • Aluminum Association of Florida (AAF) • Sales & Marketing Council • Remodeler's Council • International Hurricane Protection Association (IHPA)

 

 

 

We consistently give back to the community that has given so much to us. These are a few organizations that we support on a regular basis:

University of North Florida Construction Management Program • UNF National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) Student Chapter • NEFBA Apprenticeship Program • Sandalwood Saints Athletic Association • Builder's Care • Habijax